Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Year's Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A short spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 7th January 2018  Epiphany Sunday
08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
A sung service of Holy Communion; Junior Church events for the children are held at the same time
Tuesday 9th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion at Sycamore Lodge
Thursday 11th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A short spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
A sung service of Holy Communion; Junior Church events for the children are held at the same time
Tuesday 16th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion at Torkington House
Thursday 18th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A short spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
A sung service of Holy Communion; Junior Church events for the children are held at the same time
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
Thursday 25th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A short spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
A sung service of Holy Communion; Junior Church events for the children are held at the same time
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
<< December 2017