Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A short spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
A sung service of Holy Communion; Junior Church events for the children are held at the same time
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
Tuesday 8th May 2018 11:00Holy Communion at Sycamore Lodge
Thursday 10th May 2018 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A short spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
A sung service of Holy Communion; Junior Church events for the children are held at the same time
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
Tuesday 15th May 2018 11:00Holy Communion at Torkington House
Thursday 17th May 2018 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A short spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
A sung service of Holy Communion; Junior Church events for the children are held at the same time
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
Thursday 24th May 2018 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A short spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
A sung service of Holy Communion; Junior Church events for the children are held at the same time
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
Thursday 31st May 2018 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
A short spoken service of Holy Communion in the chapel, using the Book of Common Prayer
<< April 2018