Annual Meeting

At the Vestry and Annual Parochial Church Meetings held on 25th April, the following were elected:

Churchwardens: Yvonne Kisiedu, Lara Hill

Deanery Synod Representatives: Florence Dore, Lara Hill, Marcia Williams

PCC Members: Gerbrand Alkema, Peter Allen, Darling Doku, Stewart Dugaid (Children’s Champion), Megan Dunmall, Stephen Hansen, Janice Jones, Madeline Osbourne, Claire Rutland (Safeguarding Officer), Elizabeth Simpson (Treasurer)


Our Electoral Roll, after revision, has the following names on it:


























Printer Printable Version