Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Acton Parish
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Holy Communion at St Mary'sToday is our annual Civic Service, and Crayle Sermon: the preacher this year will be the Bishop of London, The Rt Rev and Rt Hon Dame Sarah Mullally.
Tuesday 4th February 2020 10:30Holy Communion at Michael Flanders Centre
Thursday 6th February 2020 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 9th February 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Holy Communion at St Mary's
Tuesday 11th February 2020 11:00Holy Communion at Sycamore Lodge
Thursday 13th February 2020 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 16th February 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Messy Church at All Saints
10:30Holy Communion at St Mary's
Tuesday 18th February 2020 10:30Holy Communion at Torkington House
Thursday 20th February 2020 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 23rd February 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Holy Communion at St Mary's
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday
11:00Holy Communion with Ashing
19:30Holy Communion with Ashing