Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Acton Parish
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Holy Communion at St Mary's
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
Monday 2nd March 2020 12:00Lent Course at St Martin's Vicarage
Wednesday 4th March 2020 19:30Lent Course at the Rectory
Thursday 5th March 2020 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 8th March 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Holy Communion at St Mary's
Monday 9th March 2020 12:00Lent Course at St Martin's Vicarage
Tuesday 10th March 2020 11:00Holy Communion at Sycamore Lodge
Wednesday 11th March 2020 19:30Lent Course at the Rectory
Thursday 12th March 2020 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 15th March 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Holy Communion at St Mary's
Sunday 22nd March 2020 Mothering Sunday