Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Acton Parish
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
Thursday 6th June 2019 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 9th June 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
Tuesday 11th June 2019 11:00Holy Communion at Sycamore Lodge
Thursday 13th June 2019 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 16th June 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
Tuesday 18th June 2019 10:30Holy Communion at Torkington House
Thursday 20th June 2019 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 23rd June 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
Thursday 27th June 2019 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 30th June 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's