Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Acton Parish
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 10:30Holy Communion at Michael Flanders Centre
Thursday 5th September 2019 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 8th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
Tuesday 10th September 2019 11:00Holy Communion at Sycamore Lodge
Thursday 12th September 2019 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 15th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary'sToday is a confirmation service with Pete Broadbent, Bishop of Willesden
Tuesday 17th September 2019 10:30Holy Communion at Torkington House
Thursday 19th September 2019 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 22nd September 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
Thursday 26th September 2019 11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 29th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's