Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 Ash Wednesday
11:00Holy Communion with imposition of ashes
19:30Holy Communion with imposition of ashes
Thursday 3rd March 202211:00Holy Communion
A spoken service of Holy Communion
Sunday 6th March 202208:00Holy Communion (BCP)
A spoken service of Holy Communion from the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Communion
Thursday 10th March 202211:00Holy Communion
A spoken service of Holy Communion
Sunday 13th March 202208:00Holy Communion (BCP)
A spoken service of Holy Communion from the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Communion
Thursday 17th March 202211:00Holy Communion
A spoken service of Holy Communion
Sunday 20th March 202208:00Holy Communion (BCP)
A spoken service of Holy Communion from the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Communion
Thursday 24th March 202211:00Holy Communion
A spoken service of Holy Communion
Sunday 27th March 202208:00Holy Communion (BCP)
A spoken service of Holy Communion from the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Communion
Thursday 31st March 202211:00Holy Communion
A spoken service of Holy Communion
<< February