Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Tuesday 2nd April 201910:30Holy Communion at Michael Flanders Centre
Thursday 4th April 201911:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 7th April 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
Tuesday 9th April 201911:00Holy Communion at Sycamore Lodge
Thursday 11th April 201911:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 14th April 2019 Palm Sunday
08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
A Palm Sunday procession will begin at 10am at All Saints, processing to the Mount outside St Marys and continuing in the church with a dramatized reading of the Passion Gospel.
Monday 15th April 201919:30Holy Communion at St Marys
Tuesday 16th April 201910:30Holy Communion at Torkington House
19:30Holy Communion at St Marys
Wednesday 17th April 201919:30Holy Communion at St Marys
Thursday 18th April 2019 Maundy Thursday
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
19:30Maundy Service at St Marys
The Liturgy of Maundy Thursday with foot washing, Communion and stripping of the altars and decorations, followed by the Watch until 10pm.
Friday 19th April 2019 Good Friday
12:00Reflections at St Marys
St Marys will be open for reflection and prayer with prayer activities to complete suitable for all ages
14:00Good Friday Vigil
The Good Friday Vigil with hymns, readings, reflection, music and silence
Saturday 20th April 2019 Holy Saturday
20:00Easter Vigil at St Marys
Easter Vigil, starting on the Mount, with Easter Fire, procession of the Paschal Candle, bible readings and renewal of baptism vows
Sunday 21st April 2019 Easter Day
08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
Thursday 25th April 201911:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 28th April 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
<< March