Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
Tuesday 3rd September 201910:30Holy Communion at Michael Flanders Centre
Thursday 5th September 201911:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 8th September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
Tuesday 10th September 201911:00Holy Communion at Sycamore Lodge
Thursday 12th September 201911:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 15th September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
Today is a confirmation service with Pete Broadbent, Bishop of Willesden
Tuesday 17th September 201910:30Holy Communion at Torkington House
Thursday 19th September 201911:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 22nd September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
Thursday 26th September 201911:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 29th September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
<< August